Inspiration Manifestation  

My other cousins blog 😀

BushrasBrilliantBlog.com

In this post I’ll tell you how I come up with my poems! 😀

So it starts as The title, always the title and then I build the poems structure in my head. So a random title pops in my head and right away I build the first line. The beginning line has to be catchy, warm but in most cases it ends up sinister. 😛 in the end it all depends on the poems tone.

So once I have my first line I just try to come up with the rhythm and make a rough draft of the poem in my head. When I got the rough copy of the poem I get straight to writing and editing it!

The poem may be based on real life experiences and emotions, or just my imagination. Some of my poems are about the seasons, some of them even come from just…

View original post 37 more words

What would you like to say?!

