Update #2 my tenth…

Sallams guys, yesterday I had my last baby tooth taken out, I have now had 10 teeth taken out in total, because I have severe overcrowding with my teeth, luckily all the teeth they took out were all baby teeth, but I might need to take some adult teeth out if there is not enough space for the teeth that are trying to come up. I will also need braces to straighten my teeth after they have all grown. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I DO NOT WANT BRACES!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Well anyway see ya!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Update #2 my tenth…

What would you like to say?!

