Update #3

Sallams Guys 😀

First of all sorry for not uploading anything for like a few months, I have been quite busy first my granddad came to Cyprus for a visit and then grandma came, they stayed with us, my grandma has left now but my granddad is still here, at first my granddad made us go out every day, cus he is from Cyprus and he is 64 now so he says this is the last time he is going to come here so he wanted to visit all his family, but he has calmed down now cus it is Ramadan ( oh yeah I forgot to say ‘Ramadan Mubarak’) , he just goes for a walk every day to see some friends in barbers shops and cafes and stuff.

Also last Thursday I had my braces put on, well they only did the top row, they said if everything is all right, come back in 2 weeks and we will do the bottom row, so yeah…

Anyway, that’s it for today, sallams and Ramadan Mubarak 😉

PS: I’m not sure if I will be carrying on with my Movie Recommendations series, but I might do some here and there if I feel like it. 🙂

What would you like to say?!

